Cakes are delivered to nearest Johannesburg restaurant

The following lists the Gauteng based restaurants that provide for pick up points for your order. During the ordering process you’ll be required to select which restaurant would be most convenient for you.

 


Greenside_1

Bedfordview Doppio

Shop 53 Cnr Van Buuren and Hawley Road,
Bedfordview, Johannesburg 2007

Contact us on 011 450 1542 / 011 450 0463 / bedfordview@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 



thumb_northriding_1

Belair (Northriding) Doppio

North Riding Bel Air Mall,
Cnr. Bellairs Drive & Malibongwe Drive,
North Riding.

Contact us on 011 704 2468 / belair@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 


Hazeldean_1

Blue Hills Doppio

Blue Hills Shopping Centre,
Cnr. Olifantsfontein Road and Africa View Drive, Midrand.

Contact us on 011 318 0094 / bluehills@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 


Clearwater

Clearwater

Shop LM 133, Clearwater Mall,
Cnr Christian De Wet & Hendrik Potgieter,
Strubensvalley, Roodepoort, 2000

Contact us on 010 591 2129 / Clearwater@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)
 


C_three

Cradlestone Doppio

Shop – U91 Cradlestone Mal
Corner Furrow Road and Hendrik Potgieter Road,
Muldersdrift, Krugersdorp

Contact us on 011 662 2121 / cradlestone@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 


Greenside_1

Greenside Doppio

Cnr. Barry Hertzog &
Gleneagles Rd (Entrance Mowbray Ave)
Greenside, Johannesburg

Contact us on 011 646 8740 / greenside@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 


Hazeldean_1

Hazeldean (Silver Lakes) Doppio

Shop 42 Hazeldean Square
Cnr Graham & Silverlakes Road

Contact us on 012 809 1164 / hazeldean@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 


thumb_irene_1

Irene Doppio

Cnr. John Vorster Dr & Karee Lane, Southdowns Shopping Centre, Shop 52, Irene.

Contact us on 012 665 0784 / 5 / irene@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 




thumb_fourways_3

Pineslopes (Fourways) Doppio

Pineslopes Shopping Centre, cnr Witkoppen & The Straight Avenue, Pineslopes, Fourways.

Contact us on 011 465 7580 / pineslopes@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 




branch2

Rosebank Doppio

The Firs Shopping Centre,
Cnr. Cradock Street and Bierman Street,
Rosebank

Contact us on 011 447 9538 / rosebank@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 


thumb_sandton_1

Sandton City Doppio

Shop U310 Protea Court,
Sandton City, Sandton,
Johannesburg

Contact us on 011 784 0934 / 69 / sandtoncity@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)

 


DZ-Sunninghill-new-look-two

Sunninghill Doppio

Shop 42, Chilli Lane Centre
Leeuwkop Road,
Sunninghill, Johannesburg

Contact us on 011 234 7841 / sunninghill@doppio.co.za

(click here for full information on the Doppio Zero website)